Tottenham Hotspur Football Club, also known as The Spurs, were founded in 1882, they are currently playing in the English Premier League. Their current manager is José Mourinho and they play their matches at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium which has a capacity of 62062.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *